FCB Now Has 68 Branches Nationwide

FIRST CONSOLIDATED BANK has just opened another new branch in Gubat, Sorsogon, located on the corner of Mabini & Zulueta Streets. This is FCB’s 1st branch in Sorsogon, with Marketing Centers in Irosin and Sorsogon City. Welcomed by the business community and residents of Gubat, the branch’s blessing and inauguration was held on January 8, 2015.

FCB now has 68 branches all over the Philippines with 15 in Luzon, 37 in the Visayas and 16 in Mindanao. Aside from the newly opened branches, FCB has 39 Marketing Offices in Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao and a Liaison Office in Malate, Manila. Nationwide, FCB has a total of 108 banking offices and 117 Automated Teller Machines (ATMs).

For the year 2015, FCB will open another 6 (six) branches. These will be located in Tigbauan, Iloilo; San Joaquin, Iloilo; Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo; Larena, Siquijor; Panglao, Bohol and Puerto Princessa, Palawan (our second branch in Puerto Princessa). This yearly expansion enables FCB to provide more extensive services to its clientele. FCB operates as a full service bank with competitive lines of financial services. FCB is committed to contribute and provide quality banking services to customers in micro, small and medium enterprises.